Notes watching Serial Experiments Lain

These notes will probably spoil the show for you, so don't read them unless you've watched it! I'm also writing as I watch as a way to make sense of what I'm looking it.

Episode 1

Episode 2

Episode 3

Episode 4

Episode 5

Episode 6

Episode 7

Episode 8

Episode 9

Episode 10

Episode 11

Episode 12

Episode 13